pg-banner
tee-times rates contact gps

2020 Tournament Schedule

Date Event Name  Entry
April    
Friday, April 10 Good Friday - Holiday Rates  
Sunday, April 12 Happy Easter  
May    
Friday, May 1 Qualifying Starts for Year Long Match Play Events pdf
June    
Monday, June 1 Overlook Monday Night Team League Starts - 5:30 PM (Still openings)  
Friday/Saturday, June 19 & 20 Lanco Amateur - Tanglewood GC  
July    
Friday/Saturday, July 10 & 11 Lanco Better Ball - Conestoga CC  
Friday, July 17 Lanco Open - Overlook GC  
Friday/Saturday, July 31 & August 1 Lanco Match Play Championship - Crossgates GC  
August    
Saturday, August 8 Overlook Senior Men's Club Championship pdf
Saturday, August 15 Lancaster/York/Harrisburg Mid Am - Highlands of Donegal  
Monday, August 17 Aerification - Front 9 closed until 11 Am  
Tuesday August 18 Aerification - Back 9 closed until 11 Am  
        Saturday, August 29 LANCO Scramble - Plgram's Oak Golf Course  
September    
Monday, September 7 Labor Day - Holiday Rates  
Monday, September 14 Overlook Ladies Golf Association Fundraiser  
Thursday, September 17 Lanco Senior Championship - Meadia Heights GC  
Saturday/Sunday Sept 19 & 20         Overlook Men's Club Championship pdf
     
October    
Saturday, October 31 Halloween Havoc - Is Now Full pdf