pg-banner
tee-times rates contact gps

2021 Golf Course Events

Date Event Name  Entry
     
March    
Monday, March 15 Monday Night League Registration Starts Entry
Saturday, March 20 St Patrick's Day Scramble -
Results
April    
Thursday, April 1 Regular Rates Start  
Thursday, April 1 Qualifying Starts for Year Long Match Play Events Entry
Friday, April 2 Good Friday - Holiday Rates  
Sunday, April 4 Happy Easter  
Monday, April 12 Aerification - Front 9 closed until 11 Am  
Tuesday, April 13 Aerification - Back 9 closed until 11 Am  
Sunday, April 18 GAP Matches  
Sunday, April 25 GAP Matches  
     
May    
Sunday, May 2 GAP Matches  
Monday, May 3 Monday Night League Starts - 5:30 PM Shotgun  
Saturday, May 8 Gap Matches - Playoff/Challenges  
Sunday, May 9 Qualifying End for Year Long Match Play Events  
June    
     
     
July    
     
     
     
August    
Saturday, August 14 Overlook Senior Men's Club Championship Entry
Monday, August 23 Aerification - Front 9 closed until 11 Am  
Tuesday August 24 Aerification - Back 9 closed until 11 Am  
         
September    
Monday, September 7 Labor Day - Holiday Rates  
Monday, September Overlook Ladies Golf Association Fundraiser  
Saturday/Sunday Sept 18 & 19       Overlook Men's Club Championship  Entry
     
October    
Saturday, October 30 Halloween Havoc
 
Sunday, October 31 Winter Rates Start